Print this page

Regional Officers

Ireland
Chair: Brian McElligott

c/o William Fry

Fizwilton House

Wilton Place

Dublin 2

Ireland

Tel: +353 1 639 5000

Email: brian.mcelligott@williamfry.ie

Secretary: Peter Bolger
Mason Hays & Curran
South Bank House
Barrow Street
Dublin 4
Phone: +353 1 614 5000
Email: pbolger@mhc.ie

Other members - Jeanne Kelly - Vice Chair, Jane McCluskey - PRO Treasurer - Adam Finlay.  Ordinary members: Yvonne McNamara; Maureen Daly; Alistair Payne; Mary Bleahene.

Scotland
Chair: Stephen Robertson

Metis Partners Ltd

7 Royal Crescent

Glasgow

G3 7SL

UK
Tel: 0141 353 3011
Email: stephen@metispartners.co.uk

Secretary: Seona Burnett,
Email: seonaburnett27@gmail.com

East Midlands
Chair: Mark A Snelgrove,
c/o Browne Jacobson,
44 Castle Gate,
Nottingham, NG1 7BJ
Tel: 0115 976 6000, Fax: 0115 947 5346
Email: Msnelgrove@brownej.co.uk

Secretary: Ray Charig,

c/o Eric Potter Clarkson,

Park View House,
58 The Ropewalk,
Nottingham, NG1 5DD
Tel: 0115 955 2211, Fax: 0115 955 2201
Email: rcharig@eric-potter.com

West Midlands
Chair: Simon Church
c/o Wilson Gunn
Charles House, 148/9 Great Charles St.,
Birmingham B3 3HT
Fax: +44 (0) 121 236 1038
Email: simon.church@wilsongunn.com

North West
Chair: Paul Bentham,
c/o Addleshaw Goddard,
100 Barbirolli Square,
Manchester M2 3AB,
Tel: 0161 934 6000
Email: paul.bentham@addleshawgoddard.com

North East
Chair: Elizabeth Ward
C/o Virtuoso Legal - The Intellectual Property Specialists
31 Harrogate Road
Leeds, LS7 3PD

Tel: 0844 800 8871
Email: liz@virtuosolegal.com

South West & South Wales
Chair: Graeme Fearon,
c/o Thring Townsend,

6 Drakes Meadow,

Penny Lane,

Swindon, SN3 3LL
Tel: 01793 411 000
Email: gfearon@ttuk.com